Friday, September 21, 2018

Clinical Trials (Public Listing)

Page 1  of  0 First   Previous   [1]  Next   Last  

Login for Members Only Features

Active physician members of the ODA may log in to post Clinical Trials on the public Clinical Trials board and the members only Clinical Trials board.
All active members are able to view a members only Clinical Trials board.  All users and site visitors may view the Public Listing.
Login at the top right to view the members only features of this page.

The ODA does NOT endorse or take responsibility for any posts to this page. 

Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Jennifer Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Secretary: Timothy Chang, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Past President: Shannon Trotter, DO (Columbus and Springfield)