Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Exhibitor Registration 2017

Register by 9/1/2017; No refunds after 8/15/2017
Please spell your company name how you would like it to appear in our program.
Name of person/representative registering the company who will serve as the ODA point of contact regarding the meeting.
E-mail address of the company's point of contact for the ODA meeting
Will the point of contact attend the meeting?
Company point of contact's phone number
Please list all representatives who will attend separated by a semi-colon {;} so that badges can be made.
Listing your competitors assists us in creating the layout for the Exhibit hall
Please select an Exhibitor Level
Enter the code shown above in the box below

Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Jennifer Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Secretary: Timothy Chang, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Past President: Shannon Trotter, DO (Columbus and Springfield)