Friday, September 21, 2018

Patient Education and Information

If you are looking for Patient Learning Resource Contacts, please check out the list below

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
SunWise School Program
401 M Street, SW (6205J)
Washington, DC 20460

Maura Canton, Director

Kevin Rosseel, Communications Manager

Linda Rutsch, Schools Coordinator

Jeffrey Levy, Web Mgr. & Science Advisor

American Academy of Dermatology
930 North Meacham Road
PO Box 4014
Schaumburg, IL 60173-4965
888/462-DERM (462-3376)

American Cancer Society
1599 Clifton Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329-4251
800/ACS-2345 (227-2345)

Boston University Medical Center
Skin Oncology, Cancer Prevention & Control Center
720 Harrison Avenue, DOB-801A
Boston, MA 02118

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Division of Cancer Prevention and Control
4770 Buford Highway
Chamblee, GA 30341

National Association of Physicians for the Environment
6410 Rockledge Drive, Suite 412
Bethesda, MD 20817-1809

National Safety Council
Environmental Health Center
1025 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20036
800/557-2366 #2

The Skin Cancer Foundation
245 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1403
New York, NY 10016

California Dept. of Health Services
Skin Cancer Prevention Program
P.O. Box 942732, MS-662
Sacramento, CA 94234-7320



Medical Association Web Sites

Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Jennifer Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Secretary: Timothy Chang, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Past President: Shannon Trotter, DO (Columbus and Springfield)