You are here: People
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

People of the Ohio Dermatological Association

Click on a link below to view the people affiliated with these roles:


Advisory Trustees

Committee Chairpersons

Board of Trustees


Member Directory

Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Shannon C. Trotter, DO (Columbus & Springfield)

Secretary: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Jennifer M. Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Past President: Linda S. Rupert, MD (Westerville)