Friday, September 21, 2018

Advisory Trustees - Public Listing

Term 2014-18

Karl K. Kellawan, MD
Forefront Dermatology
400 North Main Street
Centerville, OH 44122
Fax:  937.438.9424

Term 2015-19

Linda S. Rupert, MD
Center for Surgical Dermatology
428 County Line Road West
Westerville, OH 43082
Fax:  614.430.1601

Term 2017-20

Shannon C. Trotter, DO
Oakview Dermatology
30 West Creight Avenue, Suite 110
Springfield, OH 45504
Fax:  937.523.9899











Want To See E-mail Addresses?

In order to minimize spam and unsolicited e-mails, only Active ODA members can see the e-mail addresses in our listings.  If you are a dermatologist, please consider joining the ODA.  If you were a member, simply renew your membership and you will be granted access to e-mail addresses and other members-only features.

Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Jennifer Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Secretary: Timothy Chang, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Past President: Shannon Trotter, DO (Columbus and Springfield)