You are here: People ยป Residents
Friday, September 21, 2018

Become a Resident Member...


Cleveland Clinic
MetroHealth Medical Center
Ohio State University
O'Bleness/Ohio University
Summa Western Reserve/LECOM/Ohio University
University of Cincinnati
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Wright State University

  There is no membership fee for residents and you automatically become a resident member of the ODA once resident status is confirmed with your program.


WATCH FOR 2017 information regarding poster applications.  

Annual meeting will be held September 22 - September 24, 2017 at the Hilton Columbus at Easton!


Contact the ODA

Ohio Dermatological Association
698 Dalton Fox Lake Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Executive Director: Jill Hostetler
Office: 330.465.8281

Fax: 330.985.0036

E-mail Jill Hostetler

Webmaster: Matt Molenda, M.D.

      ODA Officers


President: Jennifer Ridge, MD (Middletown)

Secretary: Timothy Chang, MD (Beachwood)

Treasurer: Louis L. Barich, MD (Hamilton) 

President Elect: Christine Jaworsky, MD (Beachwood)

Past President: Shannon Trotter, DO (Columbus and Springfield)